Who will win the conference?

League title.Last season it was Mansfield who took the league title so whos turn is it going to be this year?

Have your say- will Luton’s year finally? Can Aldershot over turn their -10 deduction to shoot back up the league? or Will Kidderminster go one stage better?

Voting closes 8th August two days before the season starts. Have your say.


3 responses to “Who will win the conference?

  1. Cambridge UNITED not City… come one, that’s just clueless.

  2. Robert Hannan

    Grismby !??

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s